gemookmanja

(The) Not Extraordinary Story

MY NOT MONOTONOUS WEEKEND

on April 9, 2012

My last weekend was not monotonous.

On Thursday, I took the train to Kuala Lumpur (KL) .

The next morning, I arrived in KL and had some ice cream scoops before lunch.

I went for my eye treatment right after lunch.

I visited my friend and her newborn baby in the evening.

The next day, my friends and I had a super duper buffet lunch at Istana Hotel before heading over to Suria KLCC for movies and a bit of shopping.

Scroll down for some pictures taken in KL.

Superior night (2nd class) upper bed. This is the unique way to see Malaysia :)

Go to KTMB for more info about the coach, schedule and ticket.

WKL2

Sleep together in every condition

WKL4

The guy who teased me by pulling the scoop back just before giving me the ice cream

Okay, I’ve decided I prefer Gelato. Mado taste good but Gelato taste more good :)

WKL9

My name is Hanania. I am 2 months old :) I have big black eyes like my papa :D

WKL10

Starter. Visit Taman Sari for booking and promotions

WKL11

My favorite – salad + capsicum + corn  + beans + thousand islands

WKL15

Dumpling fried + beef balls + prawn vege. I love Chinese food :)

WKL12

Pita bread + chicken piccatta + papadom

WKL17

Mutton soup + crab meat

WKL20

Buah melaka – a Malay dessert. My most wanted kuih during Ramadhan :)

WKL19

Superb tart –  should try

WKL16

Mango tart

WKL18

The most favorite – baby octopus…yumm yumm yummy….

Leave a Reply

