gemookmanja

(The) Not Extraordinary Story

THE GIFTS THAT MADE MY DAY

on June 6, 2012

G1

Gifts from Kozan, Adana

G2

Which one I like?

My boyfriend knows I love Pistachio.

He sometimes called me Pistachio :)

The black tea now become my favorite tea.

I asked my boyfriend to send one box for my birthday and here it is.

Those two books are books for learning Turkish.

They are good book but quite tough, I think so.

The long sleeve shirt bought in LC Waikiki, the boutique where my boyfriend love to buy.

The birthday card is the “love” one. It’s simple but unique.

I love everything that he sent to me.

Thank you so much my most generous and romantic boyfriend.

G3

Left and right side already taken by my boyfriend and I. What about the middle one? Only Allah knows it

Leave a Reply

