gemookmanja

(The) Not Extraordinary Story

FOUR FOR MY YEAR END SALES

on December 23, 2012

The last time I bought English books for myself was on 2010.

I lost my reading habit for 2 years 🙂

But I took it back a few weeks ago after I finished reading The Alchemist.

My fiance sent me The Alchemist last year.

But I never touched the book until a few weeks ago.

The book was with my ex boss for one year reading. LOL 😀

I fell in love with The Alchemist and the Paulo’s writing.

So, I want more from Paulo 🙂

I was thinking to go to Fahrenheit 88 , KL to buy some comfy leggings from Uniqlo and enjoy my year end sales window shopping at KLCC or Pavilion.

But, I have no more leaves 😦 and I’m worried my fiance won’t let me spend my money for the leggings 🙂

So, I changed my plan.

Instead of shopping at Uniqlo, I did book shopping online.

I purchased 4 books via MPH Bookstore Online on 18 December 2012

And today, I got all the books 🙂

Taadaa …

FOUR BOOKS

Sure, I will order some more books from MPH Bookstore Online.

So fast and I can’t wait to read them.

I am not sure which one I should read first.

But my heart wanted to explore One Day by David Nicholls.

I hope it don’t disappointing me 🙂

Leave a Reply

